You can reset the login information for a client by resending the welcome email. The new login information is provided in the new welcome email message that is sent.
- On the administrator dashboard, click on the "Clients" feature.
- Click "Show All" or use the search bar to look for the client you're looking for.
- Once you find the desired client, hover over their information and click on the three green dots to the right.
- By clicking the three green dots, you will see different options. Click on "Resend Login."
- A confirmation window will appear asking if you'd like to proceed. Click "Send."
- The welcome email along with the new login information will be resent to the client's email address under their profile.