You can resend the welcome email that a client receives. Please note that when you resend the welcome email, the login information for that client is reset. The new login information is provided in the new welcome email message that is sent.
- On the administrator dashboard, click on the "Clients" feature.
- Click "Show All" or use the search bar to look for the client you're looking for.
- Once you find the desired client, hover over their information and click on the three green dots to the right.
- By clicking the three green dots, you will see different options. Click on "Resend Login."
- A confirmation window will appear asking if you'd like to proceed. Click "Send."
- The welcome email along with the new login information will be resent to the client's email address under their profile.